

AHEPA Coachella Valley CHAPTER 528

CHAPTER MEETING AGENDA

April 14, 2021

- Call meeting to order
- Opening prayer
- Welcome guests.
- > Treasurer's report
 - o Scholarship Donations
 - o Back Account change signers
- Membership
 - o 24 members currently
 - o 2021 Dues \$75.00, due ASAP.
- Scholarship
 - o Wine Sales Nick Latkovic
 - o Application online and available
- New business
 - o Needs for Church as we prepare for this year's Holy Week Services
 - o Supreme Convention Sponsorship
 - o District Convention planned for June 19th.
 - o Journey to Greece 2021. 07/26 07/31
- Chapter Events
 - o Food Distribution Help needed.
 - o May 16th, AHEPA Sunday.
 - Hopefully will be at the Church.
 - Memorial for past members
 - Scholarships awarded.
 - AHEPAN of the Year
 - Good of the Chapter
- ➤ 2021 AHEPA convention in Athens Greece. 07/26 07/31
 - Still on, travel discounts available
 - Coincides with Journey to Greece
 - 2022 AHEPA 100-year anniversary in Disneyworld
- **➢** Good of the Order
- ➤ Next meeting May 12th, 2021. Elections to be held.
- Closing prayer
- Close the meeting.

MEETINGS 2nd Wednesday of every month At St. George Church, Palm Desert, *Unless otherwise notified*.



AHEPA CHAPTER 528

42-215 Washington St A-154

Palm Desert, CA 92261-8031

Email: contact@ ahepa528.org / website: ahepa528.org / 760.832.2825



Chapter Officers

2020-2021

• • •

PRESIDENT -

Wynn Storton, PSG

760.832.2825

VICE PRESIDENT -

Nick M. Krespis

SECRETARY -

Pete Peterson

TREASURER -

Kyriakos Seraphim

Harry Loukatos PCP

CHAPLIN -

Fr. Ted Pantels

VETERANS CHAIR -

Pete Peterson

CHAPTER MEMBERS

Peter Agriostathes

George Argyros

Dimitri P. Biehl

Panagiotis Bousiotis

Ernie J. Cox

Lou G. Karagianis

Bill Karalis

George V. Karkaletsis

Gus M. Kurupas

Nicholas M. Latkovic

Ramsay Seikaly

Symeon Seraphim

-- · --

Haig Shannazarian

Jack Shannazarian

Dr. Stephen R. Steele

Alexander W. Storton

Frank P. Tracadas

Derrick Villanueva

† MEMORY ETERNAL

2011 - Fr. Theophilos

2016 - Steve Geotas

2016 - Stan Georgalakis

2016 - Steve N. Pisanos

2017 - Robert Mayerick

2017 - George Tcharos

2018 - Thomas Evans

2018 - JJ Richards, Sr.

2020 - Spiro Canakis

2021 - Nick Kyriacou