

AHEPA Coachella Valley CHAPTER 528

CHAPTER MEETING AGENDA

December 14, 2021

- > Call meeting to order.
- Opening prayer
- Welcome guests.
- > Secretary's Report, attached
- > Treasurer's Report
 - Taxpayer status (PayPal) W-9?
 - Replacement check for Richard (Jullian) Garcia
 - USPS Shipping Mexico \$70.15
 - Thanksgiving income \$600
 - Christmas Supper totals, Spaghetti factory bill \$1100
 - \$\$225 from PayPal
 - 2022 Budget
- Membership
 - 25 members currently
 - 2022 Dues \$85.00, Please pay early for 2022 celebration.
- Scholarship
 - Kick-off new year, scholarship application available.
 - Open to grandchildren? If same parish? Next Year!
- Old Business
 - Hosting Mid-Winter conference, January 22nd
 - Approved Expenses. \$309 for pins, \$306 for lanyards. Printing/
 - Talvi (Backgammon)
 - Pancake Breakfasts
- > Chapter Events upcoming
 - Superbowl Sunday February 2nd, 2022
 - AHEPA Sunday 100th May 15, 2022
 - District Convention scheduled WRDC in Seattle June 2022
 - Supreme 100th Convention Orlando FL. Book rooms now
 - https://www.mydisneygroup.com/ahepa2022
 - Meetings and events will start on Monday, July 18th and Installations will conclude the convention on Friday, July 22nd
- New business
 - Chapter Bylaws, create from sample. (Wynn)
 - Thank you cards
- Good of the Order
- ➤ Next meeting January 11th.
- Closing prayer
- Close the meeting.

MEETINGS 2nd Tuesday of every month At St. George Church, Palm Desert, *Unless otherwise notified*.

AHEPA CHAPTER 528

42-215 Washington St A-154 Palm Desert, CA 92211-8031 Email: contact@ ahepa528.org / website: ahepa528.org / 760.832.2825



PRESIDENT -

Wynn Storton, PSG 760.832.2825

VICE PRESIDENTS -

Nick M. Krespis

Nicholas M. Latkovic

SECRETARY -

Pete Peterson

TREASURER -

Kyriakos Seraphim

CHAPLIN -

Fr. Ted Pantels

GOVERNOR –

Harry Loukatos PCP

CHAPTER MEMBERS

Peter Agriostathes

George Argyros

Dimitri P. Biehl

Panagiotis Bousiotis

Ernie J. Cox

Matthew Holm

Lou G. Karagianis

Bill Karalis

George V. Karkaletsis

Gus M. Kurupas

**Harry Platis, PDG

Bill Rellos

Ramsay Seikaly

Symeon Seraphim

Haig Shannazarian

Jack Shannazarian

...

**Peter Snarkis

Dr. Stephen R. Steele

Alexander W. Storton

Frank P. Tracadas

**Peter Triantafyllos PSG

Derrick Villanueva

† MEMORY ETERNAL

2011 - Fr. Theophilos

2016 - Steve Geotas

2016 - Stan Georgalakis

2016 - Steve N. Pisanos

2010 Steve 14. 1 1841101

2017 - Robert Maverick

2017 - George Tcharos

2018 - Thomas Evans

2018 - IJ Richards, Sr.

2020 - Spiro Canakis

2021 - Nick Kyriacou

2021 - Chris Laskaris

^{*} New member

^{**} Other Chapter