

# **AHEPA Coachella Valley CHAPTER 528**

nick

#### CHAPTER MEETING AGENDA

## January 13, 2021

- Call meeting to order
- Opening prayer
- ➤ Welcome District 20 Governor
- > Treasurer's report
  - Propose budget
  - o Back Account change signers
- Membership
  - o Newest Member, Symeon Seraphim
  - o All members current for 2020. 24 members
  - Dues \$75.00, due by March 31st.
- Scholarship
  - o Wine Sales
  - o Application online and available
- Old business
  - o Holiday wine sales
  - o January Mid-Winter, January 23rd.
  - o Scholarship program for 2021
  - o Journey to Greece 2021. 07/26 07/31
- Chapter Events
  - o February 7th, Superbowl party virtual
  - o May 16th, AHEPA Sunday.
    - Memorial for past members
    - Good of the chapter
- 2021 AHEPA convention in Athens Greece. 07/26 07/31
  - Coincides with Journey to Greece
- > 2022 AHEPA 100-year anniversary in Atlanta GA
  - Moved to Disneyworld
- Good of the Order
- ➤ Next meeting February 13<sup>th</sup>, 2021
- Closing prayer
- Close the meeting

MEETINGS 2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday of every month At St. George Church, Palm Desert, *Unless otherwise notified* 



# **AHEPA CHAPTER 528**

42-215 Washington St A-154 Palm Desert, CA 92261-8031

Email: contact@ ahepa528.org / website: ahepa528.org / 760.832.2825



# **Chapter Officers**

2020-2021

. . .

# **PRESIDENT** -

Wynn Storton, PSG 760.832.2825

#### **VICE PRESIDENT -**

Nick M. Krespis

SECRETARY -

Pete Peterson

## TREASURER -

Kyriakos Seraphim

Harry Loukatos PCP

## **CHAPLIN** -

Fr. Ted Pantels

**VETERANS CHAIR -**

Pete Peterson

#### **CHAPTER MEMBERS**

Peter Agriostathes

George Argyros

Dimitri P. Biehl

Panagiotis Bousiotis

Ernie J. Cox

Lou G. Karagianis

Bill Karalis

George V. Karkaletsis

Gus M. Kurupas

Nicholas Kyriacou

Nicholas M. Latkovic

Symeon Seraphim

Haig Shannazarian

Jack Shannazarian

Dr. Stephen R. Steele

Alexander W. Storton

Frank P. Tracadas

Derrick Villanueva

# † MEMORY ETERNAL

2011 - Fr. Theophilos

2016 - Steve Geotas

2016 - Stan Georgalakis

2016 - Steve N. Pisanos

2017 - Robert Maverick

2017 - George Tcharos

2018 - Thomas Evans

2018 - JJ Richards, Sr.

2020 - Spiro Canakis