

### CHAPTER MEETING AGENDA

### March 10, 2021

- Call meeting to order
- > Opening prayer
- > Welcome Brent Noyes, District 20 Scholarship Chair
- ➢ Welcome any other guests.
- ➢ Treasurer's report
  - District per capita due
    2019- \$80.00, 2020- \$160 Total \$240
  - Scholarship Donations
  - Back Account change signers
- > Membership
  - Lost brother Nick Kyriacou.
  - 25 members currently
  - 2021 Dues \$75.00, due by March 31st.
- > Scholarship
  - Wine Sales Nick Latkovic
  - Application online and available
- New business
  - District Convention planned for June 19th.
  - Journey to Greece 2021. 07/26 07/31
- Chapter Events
  - Food Distribution Help needed.
  - May 16<sup>th</sup>, AHEPA Sunday.
    - Memorial for past members
    - Good of the Chapter
- > 2021 AHEPA convention in Athens Greece. 07/26 07/31
  - Coincides with Journey to Greece
    - 2022 AHEPA 100-year anniversary in Disneyworld
- Good of the Order
- Next meeting April 14<sup>th</sup>, 2021
- Closing prayer
- Close the meeting.

MEETINGS 2<sup>nd</sup> Wednesday of every month At St. George Church, Palm Desert, *Unless otherwise notified*.



### AHEPA CHAPTER 528

42-215 Washington St A-154 Palm Desert, CA 92261-8031 Email: contact@ ahepa528.org / website: ahepa528.org / 760.832.2825



## **Chapter Officers**

2020-2021

# •••

PRESIDENT -Wynn Storton, PSG 760.832.2825

**VICE PRESIDENT -**

Nick M. Krespis

SECRETARY -

Pete Peterson TREASURER –

Kyriakos Seraphim

Harry Loukatos PCP

### CHAPLIN -

Fr. Ted Pantels VETERANS CHAIR -Pete Peterson

### **CHAPTER MEMBERS**

Peter Agriostathes George Argyros Dimitri P. Biehl Panagiotis Bousiotis Ernie J. Cox Lou G. Karagianis **Bill Karalis** George V. Karkaletsis Gus M. Kurupas Nicholas M. Latkovic **Ramsay Seikaly** Symeon Seraphim Haig Shannazarian Jack Shannazarian Dr. Stephen R. Steele Alexander W. Storton Frank P. Tracadas

# Derrick Villanueva

- + MEMORY ETERNAL
- 2011 Fr. Theophilos
- 2016 Steve Geotas
- 2016 Stan Georgalakis
- 2016 Steve N. Pisanos
- 2017 Robert Maverick
- 2017 George Tcharos
- 2018 Thomas Evans
- 2018 JJ Richards, Sr.
- 2020 Spiro Canakis
- 2021 Nick Kyriacou