

AHEPA Coachella Valley CHAPTER 528

CHAPTER MEETING AGENDA

October 12, 2021

- Call meeting to order.
- Opening prayer
- Welcome guests. New member
- Secretary's Report
- Treasurer's Report
- ➤ Membership
 - 24 members currently
 - 2021 Dues \$75.00, due ASAP.
 - 2022 Dues \$85.00, early discount?
 - Meetings now 2nd Tuesday of month
- Scholarship
 - Kick-off new year, scholarship application available.
- Old Business
 - o Hosting Mid-Winter conference, January 22nd
 - Welcome/Registration committee
 - Setup Friday 21st
 - Friday night welcome
 - Saturday Food/ Lunch, \$15
 - Ad Book, sell ads
 - Formal Invites, Nick Latkovic
 - Promo items?
 - 100-year anniversary celebration, 2022 at conference
 - Talvi (Backgammon)
- Chapter Events upcoming
 - Thanksgiving, November 12^{th,} or 19th
 - o Veterans Day? November 12th
 - Christmas Party, December. Chairman?
 - Superbowl Sunday February 2nd, 2022
- New business
 - Help for Jullian Garcia
 - Help for Shannazarian Family
 - Television for Church Classroom
 - Pancake Breakfast
 - District Convention scheduled WRDC in Seattle June 2022
 - Supreme 100th Convention Orlando FL
- Good of the Order
- Next meeting October.
- Closing prayer
- Close the meeting.

MEETINGS 2nd Tuesday of every month At St. George Church, Palm Desert, Unless otherwise notified.

AHEPA CHAPTER 528

42-215 Washington St A-154 Palm Desert, CA 92211-8031 Email: contact@ ahepa528.org / website: ahepa528.org / 760.832.2825



PRESIDENT -Wynn Storton, PSG 760.832.2825

VICE PRESIDENTS -Nick M. Krespis Nicholas M. Latkovic SECRETARY -Pete Peterson TREASURER – Kyriakos Seraphim CHAPLIN -Fr. Ted Pantels

GOVERNOR –

Harry Loukatos PCP

CHAPTER MEMBERS

Peter Agriostathes George Argyros *Dimitri P. Biehl **Panagiotis Bousiotis** *Ernie J. Cox Lou G. Karagianis **Bill Karalis** George V. Karkaletsis Gus M. Kurupas **Ramsay Seikaly** Symeon Seraphim Haig Shannazarian **Jack Shannazarian** **Peter Snarkis *Dr. Stephen R. Steele Alexander W. Storton Frank P. Tracadas Derrick Villanueva *Delinquent for 2021 ** Other Chapter

† MEMORY ETERNAL

- 2011 Fr. Theophilos
- 2016 Steve Geotas
- 2016 Stan Georgalakis
- 2016 Steve N. Pisanos
- 2017 Robert Maverick
- 2017 George Tcharos
- 2018 Thomas Evans
- 2018 JJ Richards, Sr.
- 2020 Spiro Canakis
- 2021 Nick Kyriacou
- 2021 Chris Laskaris